Can I restore a previous version of a widget?

Yes. Provided that the widget has been shared at least once, you can always go back to a previously shared version of a widget.

In the widget editor, select Revert… from the menu.


You'll get a list of all versions that were shared, choose the version you need and press Revert.


This restores the configuration in the editor. To make these changes visible, click the Update Shared Copy link on the left.



Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.