Can I still let my students submit their results even if that option was disabled?

You can, provided that in the widget configuration, the option General > Save & restore answers was enabled.
  • First, enable the option Title/Reporting > Enable submitting of answers.
  • In case the widget is a Quiz or Worksheet, additionally enable the option General > Correction options > Always allow editing.
  • Update the shared copy.

  • Have your students open the widget again. There is now a pencil icon in the top-right corner. When clicked, your students will be able to work in the widget again.
  • Have your students click the envelope icon to submit their answers.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.