How do I remove students?

You can remove a student from view by either removing or archiving their results, as well as erasing all their activity. Both steps need to be carried out.

Delete or archive results

  • Go to Grades & Reporting > Student work.
  • Select the widget for which you'd like to delete or archive results.
  • Under Answers, check the checkmark boxes next to the student name(s) for whom you'd like to take action.
  • Click the cogwheel, and select either Archive results or Delete results, depending on your choice.
  • Confirm.

Removing student activity

Please see this article.


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.